plenty of pics, lots of pax - and the occasional (vox) pox on all our houses


Thursday, 13 December 2012

Christmas in Ellesmere Port (II)

Christmas in Ellesmere Port

Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Early afternoon in Upton

Postbox and litter-bin

Sun, telegraph and street

Thursday, 15 November 2012

Monday, 12 November 2012

Upton sunset

Sunday, 21 October 2012

Friday, 19 October 2012

A cathedral walk

I took this the other day but forgot to post. So here it is today. Let's hope it bodes well for the weekend. :-)

Friday, 12 October 2012

Tuesday, 17 July 2012

Saturday, 14 July 2012

Monday, 9 July 2012

Wednesday, 27 June 2012

Pond

I've known this pond since I was a kid. I realise now that lots of things I knew as a kid were very good, even though there were plenty others which weren't. This pond reminds me of the good. It's my good pond.

Open door? Bolted horse perhaps ...

An evening walk

Can't deal with the stress of the footie. What better than to go for an evening walk? :-)

Feels like Sundays past

Tuesday, 26 June 2012

Friday, 1 June 2012

Saturday, 21 April 2012